Partnering Organisations

​​Canterbury District Health Board

Becky Hickmott, Nurse Manager, Nursing Workforce Development

Level 1, 32 Oxford Terrace
PO Box 1600, Christchurch
(03) 3377899 ext 69669
rebecca.hickmott@cdhb.health.nz

West Coast District Health Board

West Coast District Health Board

Brittany Jenkins, Associate Director of Nursing, Clinical Practice Development

brittany.jenkins@westcoastdhb.health.nz

South Canterbury District Health Board​
South Canterbury District Health Board

Tracey Worthington, Nurse Educator - Staff Development Unit

 tworthington@scdhb.health.nz

St George's Hospital​

St George's Hospital

Wendy Davie, PDRP Coordinator/Educator

wendy.davie@stgeorges.org.nz

Nurse Maude

Nurse Maude

Jeannie Randles, Clinical Nurse Educator 

jeannie.randles@nursemaude.org.nz

Pegasus Health

Pegasus Health

Di Bos, Nursing Development Coordinator

di.bos@pegasus.org.nz

Nelson Marlborough District Health Board​
Nelson Marlborough District Health Board

Sandy McLean-Cooper, Nurse Consultant - Education & Development​

sandra.mclean-cooper@nmhs.govt.nz

Department of Corrections

Department of Corrections​

Fiona Irving, Regional Clinical Director Health

fiona.irving@corrections.govt.nz

Forte Health

Forte Health

Jane Barnett, Education/Infection Prevention and Control

jane.barnett@fortehealth.co.nz​

Rannerdale War Veterans

Rannerdale War Veterans


Charmaine Diver


Oxford Women's Health

Oxford Womens Health

Debra Parr, Practice Nurse

debra.parr@oxfordwomenshealth.co.nz​

Healthcare NZ

Healthcare NZ​

Kelly Robertson, Nursing Workforce Facilitator

Kelly.robertson@healthcarenz.co.nz​

Intus Clinic

Intus Clinic

Jess Wolfenden

jesswolfenden@slingshot.co.nz​

Laura Fergusson Trust​

Laura Fergusson Trust

Sarah Johnson

SarahJ@lftcant.co.nz ​

ProCare

ProCare​

Anna Wright, Education and Workforce Development Manager

Annaw@procare.co.nz​

Kaupapa Maori and Pacific Collective

Elly Grant, Clinical Co-Ordinator

elly@pw.maori.nz ​

Southern District Health Board

Southern District Health Board​

Richelle Fogarty, PDRP Co-Ordinator

Richelle.fogarty@southerndhb.govt.nz​

Access Homehealth

Access Homehealth​

Gwendolynn Johnson, Clinical Manager

gwendolynn_johnson@access.org.nz

Waipuna Hospice

Waipuna Hospice

Fiona Holmes, Clinical Nurse Educator

FionaH@waipuna-hospice.co.nz​

Ultimate Care Group

Ultimate Care Group

Gene Ruiz, Clinical Coach

Gene.ruiz@ultimatecare.co.nz






rounded corners top

Related Documents

rounded corners bottom
Page last reviewed: 24 May 2017
Contact Us
Image of a Phone By Phone
Image of an Email sign By Email

For a full list of the convenient ways that you can contact us, refer to the Contact Us page