Corporate Quality and Patient Safety Team

If you have any queries, please do not hesitate to contact us:

Susan Wood, Director Quality and Patient Safety

Phone: (03) 337 8780 or internal 68780

Email: susan.wood@cdhb.health.nz

Irena de Rooy,  Quality and Patient Safety Manager (Corporate)

Phone: (03) 337 8778 or internal 68778

Email: irena.derooy@cdhb.health.nz

Zoe Protos, Quality Administrator

Phone: (03) 337 8713 or internal 68713

Email: zoe.protos@cdhb.health.nz

Melanie Gamble, Quality Facilitator

Phone: (03) 337 7741 or internal 66741

Email:melanie.gamble@cdhb.health.nz

Michelle Morland-McRae, Project Facilitator

Phone: (03) 337 8861 or internal 68861

Email: michelle.morland@cdhb.health.nz

Carmel Hurley-Watts, Nurse Co-ordinator

Phone: (03) 337 7678 or internal 66678

Email: carmel.hurley-watts@cdhb.health.nz

Roxanne McKerras, Project Manager, Releasing Time to Care

Email: roxanne.mckerras@cdhb.health.nz

Margaret Burns, Project Facilitator, Releasing Time to Care

Phone: (03) 337 6605 or internal 66605

Email: margaret.burns@cdhb.health.nz

Jamie Clarke, Systems Administrator, Safety 1st

Phone: (03) 337 8979 or internal 68979

Email: jamie.clarke@cdhb.health.nz

Carol Kingsland, Co-ordinator, Clinical and Credentials Boards

Phone: (03) 337 8778 or internal 68778 

Email: carol.kingsland@cdhb.health.nz

John Hewitt, Clinical Nurse Specialist, Project Clinical Lead

Phone: (03) 337 8764 or internal 68764

Email: john.hewitt@cdhb.health.nz  

Margaret Conaglen, Nurse Co-ordinator/System Improvement

Phone: (03) 337 8750 or internal 68750

Email: margaret.conaglen@cdhb.health.nz

 

Corporate Quality & Patient Safety Team
rounded corners top

Related Documents

rounded corners bottom
Page last reviewed: 17 August 2018
Contact Us
Image of a Phone By Phone
Image of an Email sign By Email

For a full list of the convenient ways that you can contact us, refer to the Contact Us page