Our Staff

​Listed below are the names and contact details of people who can help with clinical and medication issues during normal working hours.

Afterhours support is provided by the on-call pharmacist for medication issues and the staff in either Ward 26 - Ext 80625 or the Bone Marrow Transplant Unit - Ext 80660 for clinical issues.

Nurse Educators - Clinical Issues

Jo Laws                    Inpatient Cancer Services

Cell Phone: 027 2138 164                    Email: joanna.laws@cdhb.health.nz

Michaela Jamieson Ambulatory Cancer Services

Cell Phone: 021 7021 385                    Email: michaela.jamieson@cdhb.health.nz

Pharmacists - Medication Issues

Tim Vincent      Haematology Pharmacist  & Pharmacy Team Leader for Haematology/Oncology

Pager: 8968                                          Email: timothy.vincent@cdhb.health.nz

Ruth Tramschek
Adult Oncology

Pager 8256                                           Email: ruth.tramschek@cdhb.health.nz

Hannah Soper        Paediatric Oncology/ Haematology ​Pager 8259                                           Email: hannah.soper@cdhb.health.nz
Caroline Innes​Haematology/Oncology​Email: caroline.innes@cdhb.health.nz

​ Clinical Nurse Specialists - Clinical Issues

Natasha Chisholm          Adult Oncology-Inpatients/ Radiation

Cell Phone: 022 1537 690                    Email: natasha.chisholm@cdhb.health.nz 

Bronwyn Perry Adult Ambulatory Cancer Services

Cell Phone: 027 6890 286                    Email: bronwyn.perry@cdhb.health.nz

Sharron Ellis      Haematology Ambulatory Cancer Services

Cell Phone: 027 5254 865                     Email: sharron.ellis@cdhb.health.nz

Justine Graham Haematology Inpatients

​Ext: 80660                                            Email: justine.graham@cdhb.health.nz

rounded corners top

Related Documents

rounded corners bottom
Page last reviewed: 30 July 2018
Contact Us
Image of a Phone By Phone
Image of an Email sign By Email

For a full list of the convenient ways that you can contact us, refer to the Contact Us page